Athletic Events

printview

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Billiken Men's Basketball vs. Chicago State
Support the team at Chaifetz Arena as they battle Chicago State.  See the schedule for further details.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Billiken Men's Basketball vs. Southern Illinois
Join Billiken fans as they battle Southern Illinois in Carbondale.  See the schedule for further details.

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Women's Basketball vs Tulsa
Cheer on the ladies as they battle it out in Tulsa!  Click here for information.

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Billiken Men's Basketball vs. SIUE
Join Billiken fans to support the team as they battle SIUE at Chaifetz Arena.  See the schedule for further details.

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Women's Basketball vs Washington State
Cheer on the women's team at Chaifetz Arena!  Click here for information.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Women's Basketball vs Missouri
Support the ladies' team at Chaifetz Arena.  Click here for details.

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Billiken Men's Basketball vs. Winthrop
Support your team against Winthrop at Chaifetz Arena.  See the schedule for further details.

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Women's Basketball vs Lipscomb
Join you fellow Billiken's in support of the ladies in Nashville, Tenn.  Click here for details.

Friday, December 30, 2016

Billiken Men's Basketball vs. Rhode Island
Join Billiken fans at Chaifetz Arena or watch on ESPNU as they battle Rhode Island on the court!  See the schedule for further details.

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Women's Basketball vs Davidson
Support the ladies as they battle Davidson in North Carolina.  Click here for details.

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Billiken Men's Basketball vs LaSalle
Join fans in Philadelphia to support the Billikens.  See the schedule for further details.

Sunday, January 08, 2017

Billiken Mens Basketball vs Davidson
Support the Billikens at Chaifetz Arena with fellow fans.  See the schedule for further details.

  


© 1818 - 2011  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   DISCLAIMER