Contact Us

 
Office of Alumni Relations
DuBourg Hall
One Grand Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: 314-977-2250
Phone: 314-977-8335 (Medical Center)
Fax: 314-977-1405
E-mail: alumni@slu.edu
Website: alumni.slu.edu

   

Meg Connolly (A&S '90, GRAS '92)
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
burnesmm@slu.edu
314-977-2250
DuBourg Hall, room 343
   

Annelise Pivin, '08
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
maloneya@slu.edu
314-977-2248
DuBourg Hall, room 347



   

Kate Flatley
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
kflatle1@slu.edu
One Grand Blvd.
DuBourg Hall, room 342
314-977-2348
   

Kari Hinkle
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
kgilles6@slu.edu
314-977-5530
DuBourg Hall, Room 350
   

Rob Curtin, '08
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
curtinji@slu.edu
314-977-2637
DuBourg Hall, Room 354



   

Cindy Aiazzi
Local Events Coordinator
caiazzi2@slu.edu
314-977-3980
DuBourg Hall, room 348
   

Sue DeBarry
Office Manager, Alumni Relations
debarryse@slu.edu
314-977-2251
DuBourg Hall, room 345
   

Regina M. Walton
Senior Administrative Assistant
rwalton1@slu.edu
314-977-2250
DuBourg Hall, room 347
   

Amanda Hente
Alumni Assistant
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving  
abhente@slu.edu
DuBourg Hall, 3rd Fl Rm 345
314-977-2676  
   
  Medical Center Alumni Relations

Cheryl Byrd
Alumni Relations - Medical Center
3545 Lafayette Ave., Room 609
St. Louis, MO 63104
cbyrd3@slu.edu
314-977-8318
314-977-7880 - fax
   

Maggie Dermody
Alumni Relations - Medical Center
3545 Lafayette Ave., Room 610
St. Louis, MO 63104
dermodym@slu.edu
314-977-7825
314-977-7880 - fax
   

Karen Gianino
Development Assistant
Alumni Relations - Medical Center
Salus Center, 6th Floor, Rm 608
buddeka@slu.edu
314-977-8335
   


© 1818 - 2011  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   DISCLAIMER